ManagementMania AppMania EduMania JobMania BusinessPages
Appmania_thumb_inexture_logo

Redefine E-Commerce Using Power Of ElasticSearch Engine
event by INEXTURE Solutions

1 (205x)

Organizer

INEXTURE Solutions
3731 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90010
United States

Online

“Build the ultimate E-commerce”

We would like to invite you all for the webinar. Join us on Friday 17th September 2021 to learn Redefine E-Commerce Using Power of ElasticSearch Engine:

https://bit.ly/webinar-Elasticsearch

Here’s what you can learn:

Overview of Elasticsearch
E-Commerce how poor search contribute to loss of revenue
E-Commerce latest Search trends
Use Cases of improvements after Elastic Search Implementation
Future of E-Commerce Search

Time Zone:
The webinar will be held on Friday September 17th 2021 at

9.30 AM EST (US East Coast)
2.30 PM London (UK)
6.30 AM PST (US West Coast)
3.30 PM CET (US Central)
7.00 PM IST (India)

Save Your Seat -https://bit.ly/webinar-Elasticsearch


Speakers

  • Normal_rana

    Mahipalsinh Rana , CTO

  • Normal_picture2

    Parth Pancholi , ElasticSearch Consultant

References (0)


Organizer: INEXTURE Solutions